Living Hope Webcast

We stream our service live every Sunday morning from 10:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. ET.

Are you having technical difficulties?  Email our video team: video@lhim.org. If the webcast is not working below, you can try connecting through YouTube directly.

Want to see past teachings? Access our teaching archive.

CONGO UPDATE

Itinerary:
Thursday (July 28)
6:55pm Depart Boston

Friday (July 29)
7:55am Arrive Paris
10:45am Depart Paris
5:20pm Arrive Brazzaville

Saturday (July 30)
Brazzaville Kingdom Fest

Sunday (July 31)
Country closed (no travel)
Private meeting with
Armel & Kennedy

Mon-Tues (Aug 1-3)
Daily double 2+ hour meetings at church

Wednesday (Aug 3)
Cross river to Kinshasa
First meeting at Kinshasa church

Thursday-Friday (Aug 4-5)
Daily double 2+ hour meetings at church

Sat-Sun (Aug 6-7)
Big meetings at Kinshasa church for children (Sat) and everyone (Sun)

Monday (Aug 8)
Purchased Bibles
9:05pm Depart Kinshasa

Tuesday (Aug 9)
6:05am Arrive Paris
10:25am Depart Paris
12:25pm Arrive Boston
4:30pm Arrive back home

Proverbs 25:25
Like cold water to a thirsty soul, So is good news from a far country.

Matthew 28:19
Go therefore and make disciples of all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit, teaching them to observe all that I have commanded you...

X